Rihanna – We All Want Love



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: We All Want Love
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rihanna
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: No I.D.
  • Album Name: Talk That Talk
  • Release Date: November 1, 2012
  • Genre: R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: Def Jam, SRP
  • Written By: Kevin Randolph, Steve Wyreman, No I.D. & Ester Dean
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Rihanna – We All Want Love Review

“We All Want Love” is taken from Barbadian singer Rihanna’s 6th studio album “Talk That Talk”. It was released in 2011 by Def Jam Recordings. It was produced by Ernest Wilson, and written by Kevin Randolph, Steve Wyerman, Ernest Wilson and Easter Dean.

T’Cha Dunlevy from “The Montreal Gazette” wrote “the song serves as a kind of avoiding mistaken from her previous single ‘Birthday Cake’. Audience would take this song with open arms”. Claire Suddath from “Entertainment-Time” wrote that “the song contains the world love that is also in the other tracks of her album ‘Talk That Talk'”. Jason Lipshutz from “Billboard” loved the title of the songs”. Randell Roberts from the “Los Angeles Times” wrote “her singer ‘We Found Love’ was about band love, but this song is about universal love”.

“We All Want Love” ranked at number 188 on the UK Singles Chart and at number 66 on the South Korean Gaon International Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.