Rihanna – Roc Me Out



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Roc Me Out
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rihanna
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Knife Party & StarGate
  • Album Name: Talk That Talk
  • Release Date: November 1, 2011
  • Genre: R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: Def Jam, SRP
  • Written By: Knife Party, StarGate & Ester Dean
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Rihanna – Roc Me Out Review

“Roc Me Out” is performed by Barbadian singer Rihanna and taken from her 6th studio album “Talk That Talk”. It was released in 2011 by Def Jam Recordings. It was produced by Knife Party and StarGate, and written by Gareth McGrillen, Robert Swire, Tork Erik Hemansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen and Ester Dean.

“Roc Me Out” received mix acclaim from music critics. Michael Jepson of “The Fourth Estate” said that “the song is the best song from this album with its lyrics”. Andy Kelman from “Allmusic” said that “major improvement after Loud’s ‘S&M’ and Rated R’s ‘G4L'”.

“Roc Me Out” ranked at number 176 on the UK Singles Chart and at number 73 on the South Korea GAON International Singles Chart with sales of 6,444 copies.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.