Rihanna – FourFiveSeconds ft. Kanye West & Paul McCartney



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: FourFiveSeconds
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rihanna
  • Featuring: Kanye West & Paul McCartney
  • Produced By: Mike Dean & Dallas Austin
  • Album Name: FourFiveSeconds – Single
  • Release Date: January 24, 2015
  • Genre: Rock, Pop, Rap
  • Record Label: Roc Nation, Westbury Road
  • Written By:Kirby, Noah Goldstein, Elon Rutberg, Ty Dolla $ign, Kanye West, Paul McCartney, Mike Dean, David Longstreth & Dallas Austin
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Rihanna & Kanye West & Paul McCartney – FourFiveSeconds Review

Three incredible singers “Rihanna”, “Kanye West” and “Paul McCartney” sing this music composition “FourFive Seconds” in a very dynamic way. Must listen this unique Piece of music. Singer Rihanna with amazing vocal strength along with remarkable rapper Kanye west and musician Paul make this song an amazing hit on the world’s charts ranking best songs.

The song was released on 24th January 2015. The format of the music was digital downloads. “FourFive Seconds” was recorded under the labels of “Roc Nation” and “Westbury Road” in 2014. The length of the music is three minutes and eight seconds. The writers of the songs are “Paul McCartney”, “Kanye West”, “Dallus Austin”and“Tyrone Griffin”. The Song has been ranked at number 1 on the Belgium (Ultratop Flanders) and number 54 on the “Billboard Hot 100”. The song was later released in Canada, United States, Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy and New Zealand on 25th and 26th of January 2015.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.