Rihanna – Raining Men featuring Nicki Minaj



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Raining Men
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rihanna
  • Featuring: Nicki Minaj
  • Produced By: Mel&Mus
  • Album Name: Loud
  • Release Date: December 7, 2010
  • Genre: R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: Def Jam, SRP
  • Written By: Nicki Minaj, Planet VI, Rivelino Raoul Wouter & Melvin Hough Ii
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Rihanna – Raining Men featuring Nicki Minaj Review

“Raining Men” is taken from Rihanna’s fifth studio album “Loud”. It was released on 7 December, 2010 by Def Jam Recordings as the third single from the album. The song features vocals by rapper Nicki Minaj. It was produced by Mel & Mus, and written by Nicki Minaj, Theron Thomas, Timothy Thomas, Rivelino Wouter and Melvin Hough II.

Jon Pareles from “The New York Times” commented that “She shared an amazing beat with Nicki Minaj’s vocal power”. “BBC Music” commented that “her collaboration with Nicki Minaj makes a superb song”. Rihanna performed “Raining Men” during Last Girl on Earth Tour, Loud Tour and Pink Friday: Reloaded Tour.

“Raining Men” ranked at number 69 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs, at number 11 on the Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 Singles, at number 142 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 30 on the UK R&B Singles Chart and at number 41 on the South Korean Gaon International Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.