Rihanna – Birthday Cake



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Birthday Cake
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rihanna
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Da Internz
  • Album Name: Talk That Talk
  • Release Date: November 18, 2011
  • Genre: R&B, Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: The-Dream, Da Internz & Rihanna
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Rihanna – Birthday Cake Review

“Birthday Cake” is taken from Rihanna’s 6th studio album “Talk That Talk”. It was released on 6 March, 2010 on radio by Def Jam Recordings. It was produced by The-Dream and Da Iinternz, and co-written by Rihanna, Earnest Clark, Marcos Palacios and The-Dream. It was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

“Birthday Cake” ranked at number 4 on the US Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart, at number 30 on the US Billboard Hot Digital Songs Chart, at number 39 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 22 on the US Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 Singles, at number 172 on the UK Singles Chart and at number 67 on the Gaon International Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.