Rihanna – B**** Better Have My Money



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Bitch Better Have My Money
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rihanna
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Deputy
  • Album Name: Bitch Better Have My Money – Single
  • Release Date: March 26, 2015
  • Genre: Trap, BBHMM, R&B, Roc Nation, Pop
  • Record Label: Roc Nation, Westbury Road
  • Written By: Kanye West, Travis Scott, Rihanna, Jamille Pierre & Bibi Bourelly
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Rihanna – B**** Better Have My Money Review

Fabulous song by Rihanna-“Bitch Better Have My Money”  is a remarkable hit. Rihanna – famous for R&B, pop, reggae, hip hop and dance – pop. The song was released on 26th March 2015. The format of the music is digital download. The music genre is “Trap”. The music length of the song is three minues and thirty nine seconds. The label by which the song is recorded are “Roc Nation” and “Westbury Road”. The heart touching lines and mesmerizing lyrics of the song is written by “Travis Scott”“Jamille Pierre” “Robyn Fenty”and “Badrilla Bourelly”. Producer of this incredible song are “Karnye West”, “Deputy”, “Travis Scott” and “WondaGrul”. The song was released in Brazil, Canada, Germany, France, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom and United States. The song has been ranked at number 3 on France(SNEP) and number 23 on US Billboard Hot 100. Enjoy the Music!

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.