Rick Ross – Stay Schemin Featuring Drake & French Montana



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Stay Schemin’
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rick Ross
  • Featuring: Drake & French Montana
  • Produced By: The Beat Bully
  • Album Name: Rich Forever
  • Release Date: April 17, 2012
  • Genre: Trap, Beef, Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Nas, Rick Ross, French Montana & Drake
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Rick Ross – Stay Schemin Featuring Drake & French Montana Review

The song “Stay Schemin” is performed by American rapper Rick Ross and taken from his mixtape “Rich Forever”. The song also features the vocals from French Montana and Drake. It was released on 17 April, 2012 by Def Jam Recordings, Maybach Music Group and Slip-n-Slide. It was produced by The Beat Bully, and was written by Anthony Tucker and William Leonard Roberts II. The official music video was released on 6 January, 2012 and directed by Spiff TV.

“Stay Schemin” peaked at number 20 on the Billboard Rap Songs Chart, at number 40 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart and at number 58 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.