Rachel Platten – Stand By You



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Stand By You
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rachel Platten
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Jon Levine
  • Album Name: Wildfire
  • Release Date: September 11, 2015
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Columbia
  • Written By: Matt Morris, Joy Williams, Jack Antonoff & Rachel Platten
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

“Rachel Platten” is a dazzling American singer, sang a song “Stand By You” which was premiered on 11th September 2015. This track was for Platten’s studio album “Wildfire.” The song was highly criticized by people. And was ranked at 38 rank on Billboard Hot 100. It was labeled in Columbia and was written by ‘Rachel’, ’Jack Antonoff’, ‘Joy Williams’, ‘Matt Morris’ and ‘Jon Levine’.  “Jon Levine” was also the producer of this music track. The track “Stand By You” is a pop music genre.

Four Different version of this track were also recorded. “Hannah Lux Davis” was the director of the video of “Stand By You” song. This track was facing many different types of critics as someone called it’s an anthem, some called it as the story, Some criticized it as the journey of Rachel Platten’s own. Rachel’s confident Voice recorded this song beautifully as it was a pop song.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.