P!nk – Just Like Fire



  • Song Name: Just Like Fire
  • Artist Name / Band Name: P!nk
  • Featuring:
  • Album Name: NOW That’s What I Call Music! 94
  • Produced By: Oscar Holter, Shellback & Max Martin
  • Release Date: April 15, 2016
  • Record Label: Walt Disney, RCA
  • Genre: Pop
  • Written By: Shellback, Oscar Holter, Max Martin & P!nk
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

P!nk – Just Like Fire Review

An American singer, P!nk has recorded a beautiful music track last month, named as, ‘Just Like Fire.’ This song was premiered on 15th April 2016 and was labeled by RCA and Walt Disney. ‘Just Like Fire’ is an amazing soundtrack to a film of 2016, ‘Alice Through the Looking Glass.’ The song is a pop-rock music genre. The writers of this song are Max Martin, Oscar Holter, Alecia Moore and Karl Johan Schuster.

The producers of this song are Max Martin, Shellback and Oscar Holter. This amazing song was debuted in top 50 ranks at various international singles charts. ‘Just like Free’ was debuted at the 1st position on its second week of release in Australia. This excellent song was certified as gold on its 35,000 sales/shipments by Australia (ARIA). It was debuted at the 30th rank on US Billboard Hot 100 and also ranked 32nd position on UK Singles (Official Charts Company). The director of the music video of ‘Just like Fire’ was Dave Meyers. The fantabulous video of this song was first released on 9th may 2016. P!nk has beautifully covered signature sounds with a new grown and rap style breakdown in this song.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.