Pixie Lott – What Do You Take Me For? ft. Pusha T



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: What Do You Take Me For?
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Pixie Lott
  • Featuring: Pusha T
  • Produced By: Rusko
  • Album Name: Young Foolish Happy
  • Release Date: November 4, 2011
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Mercury
  • Written By: Pusha T, Christopher Mercer, Anne Preven & Pixie Lott
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Pixie Lott – What Do You Take Me For? ft. Pusha T Review

The song “What Do You Take Me For?” is taken from Pixie Lott’s second studio album “Young Foolish Happy”. It was released on November 4, 2011 through Mercury Records. It was produced by Rusko, and was written by Anne Preven, Terrence Thornton, Christopher Mercer and Pixie Lott. The music video was released on October 6, 2011, and was directed by Declan Whitebloom. The video starts with an auto taking into a building before Lott together with many scantily-clad backup dancers carrying out their plan when Pusha T is apparently pleading to Lott.

The song peaked at number 10 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 9 on the Scotland Singles Chart and at number 30 on the Irish Singles Chart.


Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.