Pitbull – Give Me Everything Featuring Nayer, Afrojack & Ne-Yo



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Give Me Everything
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Pitbull
  • Featuring: Nayer, Afrojack & Ne-Yo
  • Produced By: Afrojack
  • Album Name: Planet Pit
  • Release Date: March 18, 2011
  • Genre: Pop, Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Afrojack, Ne-Yo & Pitbull
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Pitbull – Give Me Everything Review

The song “Give Me Everything” is performed by American rapper “Pitbull” taken from his sixth studio album “Planet Pit”. The song also features vocals of Nayer and Ne-Yo. It was released on 18 March, 2011 by Mr. 305 Records and Polo Grounds. It was produced by Afrojack, and was written by Nick van de Wall, Armando C. Perez and Shaffer Smith.

The official music video was premiered on 17 May, 2011, with appearances by Natalie Mejia, Adrienne Bailon, Sarodj Bertin and Eva Skaya, and was directed by David Roulsseau.

“Give Me Everything” peaked at number 4 on the Billboard Rap Songs chart, at number 1 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 79 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, at number 14 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs chart, at number 19 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 1 on the UK Singles chart, at number 2 on the Germany Media Control AG chart, at number 3 on the Hungarian Dance Top 40, at number 13 on the Brazil Hot 100 Airplay chart, at number 1 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart and at number 2 on the ARIA Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.