Pitbull – Feel This Moment featuring Christina Aguilera



  • Song Name: Feel This Moment
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Pitbull
  • Featuring: Christina Aguilera
  • Produced By: DJ Buddha, Sir Nolan & The Messengers
  • Album Name: Global Warming: Meltdown (Deluxe Edition)
  • Release Date: February 4, 2013
  • Genre: Rap, Pop, Electronic
  • Record Label: 305, Polo Grounds Music and RCA Records
  • Written By: Nasri Atweh, Chantal Kreviazuk, Adam Messinger, Sir Nolan, DJ Buddha, Pitbull, and Aguilera
  • Performance: Peaked at No. 1
  • Sampled In: Take On Me by A-ha
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Pitbull – Feel This Moment featuring Christina Aguilera Review

After collaborating with many other popular recording artists, guess who Pitbull has tapped to appear in his seventh CD ‘Global Warming.’ It’s Christina Aguilera. The two collaborated in the upbeat song ‘Feel This Moment.’ Samples from the A-ha’s ‘Take on Me’ were fused into the track. Of course, expect Pitbull to do the rap verses and Aguilera to take care of the belting.

The single is a dance-pop with hints of electro house and hip house. The message is simple but compelling: stop and take a moment for you to appreciate life. Numerous music critics rave about how Aguilera’s vocals emerged gorgeously and strongly in the project. Her style lent musical substance to the Cuban rapper’s own style, making the piece listenable.

To most reviewers, the song is simply a standout from all the tracks in the album. Pitbull, as always, is thankful to Aguilera for accepting the invitation to work with him. The two really felt the moment. Luckily, that feeling vibrates and reaches out to listeners. One may wonder, what next can be expected from Pitbull? As his recent single hints, ‘Don’t Stop the Party.’ His album must be a feel-good one.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.