Pitbull – Fun Featuring Chris Brown



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Fun
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Pitbull
  • Featuring: Chris Brown
  • Produced By: The Monsters x the Strangers & Jason Evigan
  • Album Name: Globalization
  • Release Date: April 21, 2015
  • Genre: R&B
  • Record Label: 305, Polo Grounds RCAGOOD, Def Jam
  • Written By: Al Burna, Chris Brown, The Monsters x the Strangers & Jason Evigan
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Pitbull Featuring Chris Brown – Fun Review

Pitbull with Chris Brown are spreading love for some years and now they are ready to have some “fun”.  Both these artists are now ready to give a new party anthem.  This song was released on April 21 2015. It is released as a promotional song of Pitbull eight album “Globalization”.

This song “Fun” is only written by pitbull and Chris Brown. After hearing the previous songs of puitbull, my anticipation level had down but this song “Fun” helped me to bring my faith back.

No doubt verses written by pitbull are typical but their hooks and the songs production brings the fire back. Hook “lose ‘em everybody baby come undone” is very catchy. This hook has taken the Bulls audience back.

All its stanzas are full of joy and fun like in second stanza he says that he is waiting for a good time and the way we will fun, you will love this night. Tonight I will bring you at the top of the fun and don’t be shy it is just a fun.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.