Pitbull – Back In Time



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Back in Time
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Pitbull
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: DJ Buddha, Big Syphe & MK Marc Kinchen
  • Album Name: Global Warming: Meltdown (Deluxe Edition)
  • Release Date: March 26, 2012
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: MK Marc Kinchen, DJ Buddha & Pitbull
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Pitbull – Back In Time Review

The song “Back in Time” is performed by American rapper Pitbull and taken from his studio album “Global Warming”. It was released on 26 March, 2012 by RCA Records, Mr. 305 and Polo Grounds as the lead single from the album. It was produced by DJ Big Syphe, Marc Kinchen and DJ Buddha, and was written by Adrian Trejo, Ellas McDaniel, Sylvia Robinson, Urales Vargas and Mickey Baker. The official music video was released on 21 April, 2012.

“Back in Time” peaked at number 20 on the Billboard Rap Songs, at number 14 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 11 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 5 on the UK R&B Singles Chart, at number 1 on the Polish Airplay Top 5, at number 15 on the Romanian Top 100, at number 4 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart and at number 4 on the ARIA Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. I luv your songs pitbul!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.