Passenger – Let Her Go



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Let Her Go
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Passenger
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Chris Vallejo & Mike Rosenberg
  • Album Name: All the Little Lights
  • Release Date: July 24, 2012
  • Genre: Pop, Folk
  • Record Label: Embassy of Music, Black Crow, Sony (distribution), Nettwerk
  • Written By: Passenger
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Passenger – Let Her Go Review

The song “let her go” is one of the top songs placed on the Australian and American pop charts. The song is sung by UK based guy Passenger. It is a low tone romantic soft solo song with a beautiful combination of background music of guitars and piano.

The lyrics of the song are simple and straightforward which are mostly very liked by the fans all over the world.

This song is from the album “All little lights” which would be released in a short while. Passenger’s real name is Mike Rosenberger and he has done a wonderful job in composing and singing the simple but true song.

The thing that attracts most the fans is that the serene music and the flow of lyrics in which the singer talks about the lover and when she is reminded in everyday life after we have “let her go” the songs been famous n all the Europe to Finland even.

The video shows passenger getting ready for one of his stage concerts and singing live in front of them. The fans can expect a lot from him after seeing and hearing this song of him and would be expecting the album to have many more songs like this.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.