Outasight – Tonight is The Night



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Tonight Is The Night
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Outasight
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Cook Classics
  • Album Name: Get It Together
  • Release Date: September 23, 2011
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Warner Bros. Records
  • Written By: Outasight
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Outasight – Tonight is The Night Review

The song “Tonight Is the Night” is taken from Outasight’s debut studio album “Nights Like These”. It was released on 23 September, 2011 by Warner Bros. Records and was produced by Cook Classics. The song was also part of Pepsi’s “Who’s Next” Campaign.

“Tonight Is the Night” peaked at number 20 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 6 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs chart, at number 14 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 38 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 53 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart and at number 18 on the ARIA Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.