Taylor Swift – Ours



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Ours
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taylor Swift
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Nathan Chapman & Taylor Swift
  • Album Name: Speak Now
  • Release Date: October 25, 2010
  • Genre: Country, Pop
  • Record Label: Big Machine
  • Written By: Taylor Swift
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Taylor Swift – Ours Review

The song “Ours” is taken from Taylor Swift’s third studio album “Speak Now”. It was released on 21 November, 2011 through Big Machine Records. It was produced by Taylor Swift and Nathan Chapman, and was written by Taylor Swift. The music video was released on 2 December, 2011, and was directed by Declan Whitebloom. It was certified platinum by Recording Industry Association of American (RIAA).

The song received mixed reviews from the critics. Billy Dukes noted that “This song (Ours) is something like her single (Our Song) lyrically”. Liv Carter commented that “outstanding when Swift keeps the scene wonderfully with a skilled usage of language”.

The song peaked at number 1 on the Billboard Country songs chart, at number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 181 on the UK Singles chart, at number 91 on the ARIA Singles chart and at number 68 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.