Otto Knows – Million Voices



  • Song Name: Million Voices
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Otto Knows
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Otto Knows
  • Album Name: Million Voices
  • Release Date: May 31, 2012
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Refune, Mercury
  • Written By: Otto Jettman
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Otto Knows – Million Voices Review

“Million Voices” is recorded by Swedish music producer and DJ Otto Knows (Otto Jettmann). It was released on 31 May, 2012 by Mercury Records. It was produced and written by Otto Knows. A music video for promotion was released in November 2012.

“Million Voices” peaked at number 14 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 43 on the Swedish Singles Chart, at number 5 on the Dutch Top 40 Chart, at number 14 on the Rádiós Top 40 Chart, at number 23 on the Hungarian Dance Top 40 Chart and at number 53 on the Romanian Top 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.