One Direction – Live While We’re Young



  • Song Name: Live While We’re Young
  • Artist Name / Band Name: One Direction
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Carl Falk & Rami
  • Album Name: Take Me Home
  • Release Date: September 28, 2012
  • Genre: Genius Britain, Pop
  • Record Label: Syco
  • Written By: Savan Kotecha, Carl Falk & Rami
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

One Direction – Live While We’re Young Review

One Direction(band) established in 2011. Members in the band are: Louis Tomlinson, Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Zayn Malik and Niall Horan.

The Song (Live While We’re Young) is by band “One Direction” for their second studio album “Take Me Home”. The song is written by Carl Falk, Savan Kotecha and Rami Yacoub and also produced by them. The song became top 10 in 15 countries. The song debuted at #3 on Billboard Hot 100 chart in the United States with selling of 341,000 copies in its first week.

The music video was launched on 20 September, 2012 after internet leak. The video is directed by Vaughan Arnell. The song got 8.24 million hits on “VEVO” after 24 hour of releasing and broke the record of Justin Bieber’s “Boyfriend” but Justin later broke the record with “Beauty and a Beat” after getting 10.3 million hits.

The song debuted at number 1 on the Irish Singles chart, at number 3 on the Dutch Mega Single Top 100 chart, at top ten position on the UK Singles chart and at number 78 on the Canadian Hot 100

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. Let’s go crazy till we see the sun
    i know we only met but let’s pretend is love
    and never never never stop for anyone
    tonight let’s get some and live while we’re young!!!!!!!
    1 <3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.