One Direction – Moments



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Moments
  • Artist Name / Band Name: One Direction
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Si Hulbert
  • Album Name: Up All Night
  • Release Date: November 18, 2011
  • Genre: Genius Britain, Pop
  • Record Label: Syco
  • Written By: Si Hulbert & Ed Sheeran
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

One Direction – Moments Review

“Moments” is recorded by One Direction and taken from their debut album “Up All Night”. It was released on November 18, 2011 in the United Kingdom and on March 13, 2012 in the United States by Syco Records. It was produced by Hulbert, and written by Si Hulbert and Ed Sheeran.

Alex Hughes commented on “Moments” that “a heartbreaking anthem”. “Allmusic” declared the song as one of the best work from the album”. Cameron Adams said it a “vintage ballad”. Adam Markovitz reviewed that “i think it won’t be respected by music critics lyrically, but it is what today’s boys wants, so i think they did a right thing”.

“Moments” ranked at number 60 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 87 on the Canadian Hot 100 and at number 118 on the UK Singles chart.

Music Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.