Olly Murs – Heart Skips A Beat Featuring Chiddy Bang



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Heart Skips A Beat
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Olly Murs
  • Featuring: Chiddy Bang
  • Produced By: Jim Eliot
  • Album Name: In Case You Didn’t Know
  • Release Date: August 19, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Epic Records & Syco Records
  • Written By: Olly Murs, Alex Smith, Jim Eliot, Samuel Preston, Harley Alexander-Sule & Jordan Stephens
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: Heart skips a beat by Nicole Milik
  • Remixed By: Heart Skips a Beat (Remix) by Olly Murs (Ft. Chiddy Bang)

Olly Murs – Heart Skips A Beat Featuring Chiddy Bang Review

Oliver Stanley better known by stage name “Olly” Murs (born 14 May 1984, England) is an English singer, songwriter, TV presenter and musician. In 2009, he came to fame after finishing as the runner-up in the 6th series of “The X Factor”.

In Nov 2010, he released his self-titled first album, which entered the UK Charts at #2, with the biggest week one album sales for a debut album, with over 100,000 albums sold.

The song “Heart Skips a Beat” is taken from Olly Murs’ second album “In Case You Didn’t Know”. It was released on August 19, 2011 through Epic Records and Syco Records. It was written by Preston, Jordan Stephens, Alex Smith, Harley and Jim Eliot. The music video was released on July 15, 2011.

The song peaked at number 25 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 96 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 1 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 67 on the Romanian Hot 100, at number 2 on the Euro Digital Songs and at number 91 on the Canadian Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.