Nicole Scherzinger – Try With Me



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Try With Me
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Nicole Scherzinger
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Soulshock
  • Album Name: Killer Love
  • Release Date: 18 October, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Interscope
  • Written By: Miriam Nervo, Olivia Nervo, Sean Hurley & Carsten Schack
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Nicole Scherzinger – Try With Me Review

The song “Try With Me” is taken from Nicole Scherzinger’s debut studio album “Killer Love”. It was released on 18 October, 2011 by Interscope Records. It was produced by Sean Hurley and Soulshock, and was written by Sean, Carsten Schack, Miriam Nervo and Olivia Nervo. The official music video was released on 18 October, 2011. She has performed the song live on the “The X Factor (UK Version)”, “This Morning” and “at the Royal Variety Awards”.

“Try With Me” received positive reviews from the critics. Jodie Rich of Helium noted that “Her singing seems like a strong passion. It’s so satisfying nowadays to visually find and hear a performer really feel and love exactly what they’re singing and what concept they’re wishing to set across to their listeners instead of only counting on auto-tune”.

“Try With Me” peaked at number 18 on the UK Singles chart, at number 13 on the Slovakian Singles chart, at number 13 on the Scottish Singles chart and at number 29 on the Irish Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.