• Song Name: When We Stand Together
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Nickelback
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Nickelback
  • Album Name: Here And Now
  • Release Date: 26 September, 2011
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label: Roadrunner
  • Written By: Ryan Peake, Joey Moi, Chad Kroeger and Mike Kroeger
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Nickelback – When We Stand Together Review

The song “When We Stand Together” is taken from Nickelback’s seventh studio album “Here and Now”. It was released on 26 September, 2011 through Roadrunner Records. It was produced by Nickelback, and was written by Ryan Peake, Joey Moi, Chad Kroeger and Mike Kroeger. The music video was released on 3 November, 2011, and was directed by Justin Francis.

The song peaked at number 30 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 13 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary chart, at number 12 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 44 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 1 on the UK Rock Chart, at number 41 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 38 on the Canadian Active Rock chart and at number 10 on the Canadian Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.