Nickelback – Lullaby



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Lullaby
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Nickelback
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Joey Moi
  • Album Name: Here And Now
  • Release Date: February 24, 2012
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label: Roadrunner
  • Written By: Chad Kroeger
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Nickelback – Lullaby Review

“Lullaby” is performed by Canadian rock group Nickelback and taken from their 7th studio album “Here and Now”. It was released on 24 February, 2012 by Roadrunner Records as the fourth single from their album and produced by Nickelback. The official music video was released on 22 March, 2012 and directed by Nigel Di*k. It was certified Gold by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) after sales of 35,000 copies in Australia and by the Canadian Recording Industry Association (Music Canada) after sales of 40,000 copies in Canada.

“Lullaby” peaked at number 15 on the US Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 89 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 3 on the UK Rock chart, at number 194 on the UK Singles chart, at number 45 on the Swiss Schweizer Hitparade chart, at number 99 on the Slovakian IFPI chart, at number 1 on the Polish Airplay Top 5 chart, at number 36 on the German Media Control AG, at number 21 on the Canadian Adult Contemporary chart, at number 52 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart, at number 3 on the Belgian Ultratip Flanders, at number 27 on the Ö3 Austria Top 40 chart and at number 58 on the ARIA Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.