Neon Trees – Everybody Talks



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Everybody Talks
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Neon Trees
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Justin Meldal-Johnsen
  • Album Name: Picture Show
  • Release Date: December 20, 2011
  • Genre: Pop-Rock, Pop, Rock
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Tim Pagnotta & Tyler Glenn
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Neon Trees – Everybody Talks Review

Neon Trees is American Rock Band, established in 2008. Members of the band are Elaine Bradley, Chris Allen, Branden Campbell and Tyler Glenn.

Habits (released in 2010 with Mercury Records) and popular singles from the album are Animal, Your Surrender and 1983. Picture Show(released in 2012 with Mercury Records) and popular singles is Everybody Talks.

The Song was released as the lead single from Neon Trees’ second album “Picture Show” on 20 December, 2011 in the US. Soon the single became a hit and also had appeared to #6 position on the Billboard Hot 100. The single has sold over 2 million in digital downloads.

The music video was released on “VEVO” on 8 March, 2012. In video, we can see the band(Neon Trees) watch a movie “Zombie Bikers From Hel”. As they were watching move, a group of zombies hit them and the lead singer(Tyler) is the one who escape.


Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.