Nelly – Just A Dream



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Just A Dream
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Nelly
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Jim Jonsin & Rico Love
  • Album Name: 5.0
  • Release Date: August 17, 2010
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Universal Motown, Derrty Ent.
  • Written By: Nelly, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love & Frank Romano
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Nelly – Just A Dream Review

The song “Just a Dream” is taken from Nelly’s album “5.0”. It was released on 16 August, 2010 through Universal Motown Records and Derrty Ent. Records. It was produced by Rico Love and Jim Jonsin, and written by James Scheffer, Frank Romano and Cornell Haynes. He has performed the song live on “Democratic National Convention”, “MOBO Awards 2012”, “Margarito/Pacquiao bout” and “The X Factor(USA)”.

The music video was released on 24 September, 2012 that was directed by “Sanji”. The song debuted at number 38 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 12 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 8 on the Billboard Digital Songs chart, at number 22 on the Billboard Rap Songs chart, at number 32 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 24 on the ARIA chart, at number 29 on the New Zealand Singles chart and at number 52 on the Media Control AG chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.