• Song Name: All Kinds Of Kinds
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Miranda Lambert
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Chuck Ainlay, Glenn Worf & Frank Liddell
  • Album Name: Four the Record
  • Release Date: June 24, 2013
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: RCA Records Label Nashville
  • Written By: Don Henry & Phillip Coleman
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Miranda Lambert – All Kinds Of Kinds Review

“All Kinds Of Kinds” is the title of a song recorded by American Country music artist “Miranda Lambert”. The song was released in June 2013. It is the fifth single of the album “Four The Record”.

“All Kinds Of Kinds” is a mid-tempo country song in which the lyrics state that, “ever since the beginning, to keep the world spinning, it takes all kinds of kinds”.

The lyrics refer to different characters such as “a dog faced boy, a cross dressing congressman and can’t help herself pharmacist”. The final verse addresses the narrator herself. It features a backing vocal from “Stoney LaRue”.

The video of the song is directed by “Bluford Sanders” and premiered in August 2013. It features live footage of Miranda Lambert performing the song mixed with scenes of various people holding up white boards on which they have written messages as to what kind of person they are.

The song received acclaims from music critics. Lambert’s vocals are appreciable in the song. The music composition accompanies it. The song is definitely a thrilling number by the singer and Miranda Lambert has put all the efforts in the song to make it a high ranker.

According to me, the song is a catchy number and has the ability of being heard repeatedly. The music lovers love the track at its peak and we also wish good luck to Miranda at this smashing release.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: