Mike Will Made It – 23 ft. Juicy J, Miley Cyrus & Wiz Khalifa



  • Song Name: 23
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Mike WiLL Made-It
  • Featuring: Juicy J, Miley Cyrus & Wiz Khalifa
  • Produced By: Mike WiLL Made-It
  • Album Name: 23 (feat. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J) – Single
  • Release Date: September 10, 2013
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Interscope
  • Written By: Pierre Ramon Slaughter, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Mike WiLL Made-It & R. City
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Mike Will Made It – 23 ft. Juicy J, Miley Cyrus & Wiz Khalifa Review

“Mike Will Made It” has jumped again into the world of music with his new and ravishing song “23”. The song also features “Miley Cyrus”, “Wiz Khalifa” and “Juicy J”. Mike Will Made It is a hip-hop producer and “23” is his debut single. Miley Cyrus and all the lead vocals are so anticipated here and Miley has got a higher pitch flow voice which seems a little grating on first listen. It balances afterwards. Miley’s “23” verse is bound to spark discussion.

The song is a heavy bass club groove centered around a wobbly synth loop. Miley continues to insinuate herself into the world of hip hop. This time she tries her hand at rapping. The vocalist in the chorus tells her craziness for the club and bars. From the lyrics, it is obvious that the song has a mood of great party and fun. The singer is explaining herself that she won’t stop on the dance floor and will have ultimate fun with bottles and dancing. Her mood totally reflects the mood of the song.

The composition of the song is very natural and worth considering. The hip hop feel of the song makes it reach at the higher limits. It makes the audience rock and dance. The particular number is so melodious and the instruments used in it are so well played according to their use in the song.

The song depicts the picture of freedom, luxury and liberty. It is  the song played everywhere in the parties, cars or clubs now a days. It has become the heart and soul of the fun parties in other words. The number is driving every soul crazy. It takes everyone into its beats and rhythm that no one can resist indulging into it deeply.

The pop song is in the air and everyone is enjoying its immense pleasure. The track is lyrically so smooth. I wish Mike and featuring artists all the best for their flawless release.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.