Middle Class Rut – New Low



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: New Low
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Middle Class Rut
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By:
  • Album Name: No Name No Color
  • Release Date: October 4, 2010
  • Genre: Alternative
  • Record Label:
  • Written By:
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Middle Class Rut – New Low Review

This is a versatile group that members includes: Zack Lopez and Sean Stockham. Their first tour was in the middle of 2008. Their first album is “No name no rock” that became hit in the United Kingdom music charts.  Their single “middle class” from the album get much appreciation from the listeners and critics.

“New Low” is performed by American alternative rock duo “Middle Class Rut” or “MC Rut”, taken from their Extended Play “Red”. The song was peaked at number 6 on the US Billboard Alternative Songs chart and at number 12 on the US Billboard Rock Songs chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.