• Song Name: Stranger in Moscow
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Michael Jackson
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Michael Jackson
  • Album Name: HIStory – Past, Present And Future – Book 1
  • Release Date: June 16, 1995
  • Genre: R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: Epic
  • Written By: Michael Jackson
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Michael Jackson – Stranger in Moscow Review

“Stranger in Moscow” is recorded by America pop recording artist Michael Jackson and taken from his ninth studio album “HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I”. It was released on 28 August, 1997 in the United States and on 4 November, 1996 worldwide by Epic Records as the final single from the album. It was produced and written by Michael Jackson.

“Stranger in Moscow” ranked at number 91 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 4 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 5 on the Swiss Singles Chart, at number 21 on the Swedish Singles Chart, at number 1 on the Spanish Singles Chart, at number 1 on the Italian Singles Chart, at number 6 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 18 on the French Singles Chart, at number 14 on the Finnish Singles Chart, at number 4 on the Dutch Top 40 Chart, at number 21 on the Belgian Wallonia Chart, at number 7 on the Austrian Singles Chart and at number 14 on the ARIA Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.