Michael Jackson – Rock With You



  • Song Name: Rock with You
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Michael Jackson
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Quincy Jones
  • Album Name: Off the Wall
  • Release Date: 1979-08-10
  • Genre: Funk, Disco, R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: N/A
  • Written By: Rod Temperton
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: Cool Breeze on the Rocks by De La Soul, Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down by Puff Daddy (Ft. Ma$e), Locked Inside by Janelle Monáe, We Got A Love Thang by CeCe Peniston, All Night by Manz’s (Ft. Swavy), GMO by Wretch 32 (Ft. Avelino & Youngs Teflon), Crush by Jansport J, You Betta Ask Somebody (Remix) by Esham (Ft. Drunken Master, Mastamind & TNT (NATAS)) and I Love U (Like I Love My Drum Machine) by Atom™ (Uwe Schmidt)
  • Cover By: Rock With You by Quincy Jones (Ft. Brandy & Heavy D), Rock With You by Seu Jorge, Rock With You by Ninja Sex Party, Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (SING OFF vs. Alex Aiono) by Conor Maynard & Alex Aiono, Can’t Rock My Dream Face by Umphrey’s McGee and Rock With You by Jake Miller
  • Remixed By: Rock with You by Cookin’ Soul

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.