Glee Cast – Man In The Mirror



  • Song Name: Man in the Mirror
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Glee Cast
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Peer Åström, Adam Anders & Ryan Murphy
  • Album Name: Glee: The Music, Volume 7
  • Release Date: December 6, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: SBK Records
  • Written By: Glen Ballard & Siedah Garrett
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Glee Cast – Man In The Mirror Review

“Man in the Mirror” is performed by Glee Cast, covered in the 8th episode of Season Three “Hold on to Sixteen” and included in the album “Glee: The Music, The Complete Season Three” and “Glee: The Music, Volume 7 “. It was released on 6 December, 2011, and sung by Finn Hudson, Sam Evans, Noah Puckerman, Artie Abrams, Mike Chang and Blaine Anderson. It peaked at number 76 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart and at number 84 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

“Man in the Mirror” was originally performed by American pop artist Michael Jackson that was released on 9 January, 1988 by Epic Records. It was co-produced by Michael Jackson and Quincy Jones, and written by Glen Ballard and Siedah Garrett. It peaked at number 39 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 3 on the Canadian Singles Chart, at number 23 on the German Singles Chart, at number 3 on the Irish Singles Chart, at number 13 on the Netherlands Singles Chart, at number 21 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 4 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 10 on the Austrian Singles Chart and at number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.