Major Lazer – Lean On Featuring MØ



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Lean On
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Major Lazer
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: DJ Snake & Major Lazer
  • Album Name: Peace Is the Mission
  • Release Date: March 1, 2015
  • Genre: Denmark, Dancehall, ElectroPop, Producer Genius, Pop, Electronic
  • Record Label: Mad Decent, Because, Warner
  • Written By: Tchami, Jr. Blender, DJ Snake, MØ & Diplo
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Major Lazer & DJ Snake Featuring M0 – Lean On Review

“Major Lazer”- is an electronic, hip hop, funk & dancehall musical band. Group members are: Diplo, Jillionaire, Walshy Fire & Broaz van de Beatz. “DJ Snake” is a producer, DJ & Rapper. His expertised music genres are: Trap, Hiphop & Dance.
MØ (Singer) – Original name “Karen Marie Ørsted”. She is a singer as well as song writer. Her popular music genres are: Electronic, soul, indie pop & alternative dance.
“Lean on” is an amazing sound track sin by “Major Lazer”, “DJ Snake” featuring Mo”. The song was released on 2nd March 2015. The format of the song is “Digital Downloads”. The genre of the song is “trap”, “EDM”, “Dancehall” & “electropop”.
The length of the music track is two minutes and fifty six seconds. “Mad Decent” & “Because” are the labels that released this song.
Music Video of the song was released on 23rd March 2015. The song has been ranked at number “52” by the “US Billboard Hot 100”.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.