Lupe Fiasco – Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Lupe Fiasco
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Free Chilly, Lupe Fiasco, B-Sides & SIMON SAYZ
  • Album Name: Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album, Pt. 1
  • Release Date: May 21, 2012
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: 1st & 15th / Atlantic
  • Written By: Lupe Fiasco, Marty Balin, C.L. Smooth, Pete Rock & Paul Kantner
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Lupe Fiasco – Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free) Review

His real name is Wasalu Muhammad Jaco and he was born in 2 February, 1982. He is also the Grammy Award winner. His first album is “Lupe Fiasco’s food” that making him award winner. His single “The Show Goes On” goes to the top charts of international music. He is also the chief executive of “Lupe Fiasco” entertainment company and has released many albums of his own and other stars.

“Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)” is taken from American produced and rapper Lupe Fiasco’s album “Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1”. It was released on 21 May, 2012 by 1st & 15th Records and Atlantic Records as the first single from his album. It was produced by Simonsays and B-Side, and was written by Lupe Fiasco. The official music video was premiered on 27 June, 2012 and directed by Alex Nazari.

“Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)” peaked at number 76 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.