• Song Name: Pontoon
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Little Big Town
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Jay Joyce
  • Album Name: Tornado
  • Release Date: April 30, 2012
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Capitol Nashville
  • Written By: Natalie Hemby, Luke Laird, Barry Dean
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Little Big Town – Pontoon Review

Little Big Town (a country music band) established in 1998. The members of the band are Jimi Westbrook, Phillip Sweet, Kimberly Schlapman and Karen Fairchild.

Their albums are The Road to Here, Little Big Town, A Place to Land and The Reason Why and popular singles from the albums are Still, Stay, Good as Gone, Boondocks, Bring it On Home, Fine Lie, To Know Love, Little Witch Church and Pontoon.

The song “Pontoon” is performed by American country music band “Little Big Town” that was released in April 2012 from their 5th album “Tornado” under the label of “Capitol Nashville”. It was written by Luke Laird, Natalie Hemby and Barry Dean. The music video was released in May 2012 that was directed by Declan Whitebloom.

The song is certified by U.S(RIAA) as Platinum and Music Canada certified it as Gold. It was debuted on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart at #51 position.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: