• Song Name: Girl Crush
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Little Big Town
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Jay Joyce
  • Album Name: Pain Killer
  • Release Date: December 1, 2014
  • Genre: Ballad, Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Capitol Nashville, Interscope
  • Written By: Lori McKenna, Liz Rose & Hillary Lindsey
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Little Big Town – Girl Crush Review

“Girl Crush” is an amazing sound track by “Little Big Town” – Country music band. The music band have associated actors “Jake Owen”, “Clint Back”, “Sugarland”, “Carrie Underwood”, “Brad Paisely”, “Miranda Lambert”and “Keith Urban”. The song was released on 15th December 2014. “Girl Crush” is second song belongs to the sixth “Pain Killer” music album. The format of the song is “Music Download”. The genre of the music is “Country”. The length of the music track is three minutes and thirteen seconds. The label  by which the song is recorded is “Capitol Nashville”. The amazing lyrics of the song is written by “Lori McKenna” “Hillary Lindsey” and “Liz Rose”. The song is produced by “Jay Joyce”. The song has been ranked at number 3 on “US Hot Country Songs” and number 26 on “US Country Airplay”. “US Billboard Hot 100” ranked it on number 45.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: