Linkin Park – What I’ve Done



  • Song Name: What I’ve Done
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Linkin Park
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Mike Shinoda & Rick Rubin
  • Album Name: Minutes to Midnight
  • Release Date: April 2, 2007
  • Genre: Rock, Alternative
  • Record Label: Warner Bros.
  • Written By: Rob Bourdon, Dave Farrell, Brad Delson, Joseph Hahn, Mike Shinoda & Chester Bennington
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Linkin Park – What I’ve Done Review

The song “What I’ve Done” is the first single from the third album of the American rock band Linkin Park. The third album was named “Minute To Ride” and was released in 2007.

The song was another super hit from the band which increased their popularity; it was also nominated for Grammy awards.  The song was included in the movie “Transformers” and was released as the theme song of the movie. It was also used in a very famous mobile application Guitar Hero World Tour.

The song was a hit due to its updated music and huge beats. The song used instruments like the guitar, keyboards and the electronic drum kits.  The song has a hip hop touch and has one of the best guitar music made by band up till now.

The music video was later on released and in which the band is shown playing the heavy music and the grass is shown sinking inside. The song shows the problems that the natural resources have to suffer due to the careless attitude of the humans.

The video was appreciated a lot and had showed the suffering and destruction of humanity made by the humans themselves.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.