Linkin Park – Waiting For The End



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Waiting for the End
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Linkin Park
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Mike Shinoda & Rick Rubin
  • Album Name: A Thousand Suns
  • Release Date: September 1, 2010
  • Genre: Rock, Rap
  • Record Label: Warner Bros.
  • Written By: Linkin Park
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Linkin Park – Waiting For The End Review

“Waiting For The End” Is a song by American band Linkin Park. it is a rock band and this song is from the fourth album of the band named “A Thousand Suns” .

This song was released in October 2010.the song was released by MTV and was written by the members of the band.  The song was a huge success after its release.  It was the single from the album. The song was sung by the vocalist of the band Mike Shinoda and Chester Bennington.

The video of the song was released afterwards and the video showed all the members of the band standing in a dark place. The darkness is illuminated by the digital effects and experimental lightnings.  The song’s video has a digital theme and the video revolves around it. According to the band members the video represents the human beings are facing in this modern era.

The song received critical acclaim from the music critics and received a lot of fame. The song contains a faint music at places and on the other hand also shows t ballad theme of music.  The song was also a commercial hit and it charted on the top hundred songs in most countries.


Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.