Linkin Park – Lost In The Echo



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Lost In The Echo
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Linkin Park
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Rick Rubin, Mike Shinoda
  • Album Name: LIVING THINGS
  • Release Date: June 20, 2012
  • Genre: Rock, Alternative, Electronic, Rap
  • Record Label: Warner Bros.
  • Written By: Mike Shinoda & Chester Bennington
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Linkin Park – Lost In The Echo Review

“Lost in the Echo” is recorded by American band Linkin Park and taken from their fifth studio album “Living Things”. It was released in 2012 by Machine Shop Recordings and Warner Bros. Records. It was produced by Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin, and written by Linkin Park. The music video was released on 29 August, 2010, co-directed by Jason Nickel and Jason Zada.

Jason Lipshutz from “Billboard” commented that “a bubbling song with crunching guitars”. Nathan Taft from “The Daily of the University of Washington” said “best song from the fifth album with distorted guitar riff”. Tim Gierson said “weak lyrics and waiting for the audience’s action”. Emily MacKay from “NME” said “radio friendly song”.

“Lost in the Echo” peaked at number 83 on the Belgian Ultratip Flanders Chart, at number 68 on the German Media Control AG Chart, at number 7 on the South Korean GAON International Singles Chart, at number 4 on the UK Rock Chart, at number 95 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 10 on the Billboard Rock Songs Chart, at number 7 on the Billboard Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks Chart, at number 150 on the French Singles Chart and at number 12 on the Billboard Alternative Songs Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.