Linkin Park – Iridescent



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Iridescent
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Linkin Park
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Rick Rubin & Mike Shinoda
  • Album Name: A Thousand Suns
  • Release Date: June 3, 2011
  • Genre: Alternative, Rock
  • Record Label: Warner Bros.
  • Written By: Mike Shinoda & Chester Bennington
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Linkin Park – Iridescent Review

“Iridescent” is performed by American rock band Linkin Park and taken from their fourth studio album “A Thousand Suns”. It was released on May 27, 2011 by Warner Bros. Records as the final single from the album. It was produced by Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin, and written by Linkin Park. The music video was released on 3 June, 2011 and directed by Joe Hahn. It also serves as the theme song for the 2011 hit Science Fiction movie “Transformers: Dark of the Moon”.

“Iridescent” ranked at number 39 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 52 on the Austrian Singles Chart, at number 46 on the German Singles Chart, at number 74 on the German Airplay Chart, at number 95 on the Japan Hot 100, at number 25 on the Polish Airplay Chart, at number 2 on the Gaon International Singles Chart, at number 69 on the Swiss Singles Chart, at number 12 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 1 on the UK Rock Chart, at number 81 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 19 on the Billboard Alternative Songs Chart and at number 29 on the Billboard Rock Songs Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.