Lil Wayne – How to Hate ft. Young Fyre & T-Pain



  • Song Name: How to Hate
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Lil Wayne
  • Featuring: Young Fyre & T-Pain
  • Produced By: Andrew Lloyd & Young Fyre
  • Album Name: Tha Carter IV
  • Release Date: August 29, 2011
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Young Money, Cash Money, Universal Motown
  • Written By: T-Pain, Lil Wayne & Young Fyre
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Lil Wayne – How to Hate ft. Young Fyre & T-Pain Review

“How to Hate” is recorded by American rapper Lil Wayne and taken from his ninth studio album “The Carter IV”. It was released in 2011 by Universal Republic, Cash Money Records and Young Money Records. The song features additional vocals from American rapper and singer-songwriter “T-Pain“. It was produced by Andrew Lloyd and Young Fyre, and co-written by Lil Wayne, Tremaine Winfrey and Faheem Najm.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.