Lifehouse – Between The Raindrops Featuring Natasha Bedingfield



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Between the Raindrops
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Lifehouse
  • Featuring: Natasha Bedingfield
  • Produced By: Jude Cole & Lifehouse
  • Album Name: Almería
  • Release Date: September 11, 2012
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label: Geffen
  • Written By: Jacob Kasher, Jude Cole & Jason Wade
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Lifehouse – Between The Raindrops Featuring Natasha Bedingfield Review

Lifehouse is an American rock band based on Los Angeles comprising Rick Woolstenhulme, Jr. (drums, percussion), Jason Wade (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Carey (lead guitar) and Bryce Soderberg (back-up vocals, bass guitar).

In 2001, the band came to mainstream with the single “Hanging by a Moment” from their first studio album “No Name Face”. The song peaked at number 2 on the Billboard top 100 charts, the song won a Billboard Music Award for top 100 Single of the Year.

In 2002, they released their second album “Stanley Climbfall”. They have released 3 more albums, names are: “the eponymous Lifehouse” in 2005, “Who We Are” in 2007, and “Smoke and Mirrors” in 2010. These popular singles from the albums are “You and Me”, “First Time”, and “Whatever It Takes”.

In the song “Between the Raindrops” Lifehouse band features an English recording artist, Natasha Bedingfield, from their upcoming sixth studio album. It was written by Jude Cole, Jason Wade and Jacob Kasher. It was released on 11 September, 2012 under the label of “Geffen”.

It was charted at number 79 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 16 on the Canadian Hot 100 and at number 29 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs Charts.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.