Lauren Alaina – Georgia Peaches



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Georgia Peaches
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Lauren Alaina
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Byron Gallimore
  • Album Name: Wildflower
  • Release Date: October 24, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Mercury Nashville
  • Written By: Mallary Hope, Blair Daly & Rachel Proctor
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Lauren Alaina – Georgia Peaches Review

“Georgia Peaches” is performed by runner-up of American Idol Season 10 and singer Lauren Alaina, and taken from her debut studio album “Wildflower”. It was released on 24 October, 2011 by Mercury Nashville Records and 19 Recordings as the second single from her album. It was produced by Byron Gallimore, and written by Rachel Proctor, Mallary Hope and Blair Daly. The music video was released on 6 January, 2012.

Matt Bjorke from “Roughstock” said that “creates mindset and rhythm to the party and instantly showcases Lauren Alaina has the things to be a great celebrity in country music”. Billy Dukes of “Taste of Country” said that “the song appears customized made for her mischievous but still nutritious style. It’s lovely without having to be erotic”. “Georgia Peaches” peaked at number 28 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.