Lady Antebellum – Compass



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Compass
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Lady Antebellum
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Nathan Chapman, Lady Antebellum
  • Album Name: Golden
  • Release Date: October 14, 2013
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Capitol Nashville
  • Written By: Mikkel Eriksen, Tor Erik Hemransen, Ammar Malik, Ross Golan, Daniel Omelio, Emile Haynie
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Lady Antebellum – Compass Review

“Compass” is performed by the band Lady Antebellum. It was released on 14 October 2013 via Capitol Nashville Records, produced by Lady Antebellu and Nathan Chapman, and written by Emile Haynie, Daniel Omelio, Ross Golan, Ammar Malik and Mikkel Eriksen. Compass is an easily likeable song with best lyrics. But the song is inspired to the music of Mumford and Sons.

“Compass” peaked at number 51 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 65 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 17 on the Billboard Country Airplay and at number 12 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.