Kesha – Take It Off



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Take It Off
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Kesha
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Dr. Luke
  • Album Name: Animal
  • Release Date: July 13, 2010
  • Genre: Electro-Pop, Pop
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Claude Kelly, Kesha & Dr. Luke
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Kesha – Take It Off Review

“Take It Off” is recorded by American dance pop singer-songwriter Kesha and taken from her debut studio album “Animal”. It was released on 13 July 2010 in the United States and 19 July 2010 in Australia. It was produced by Dr. Luke, and co-written by Kesha, Claude Kelly and Lukasz Gottwald. First music video was directed by Dori Oskowitz and Paul Hunter, and released on 3 August 2010. Second music video was directed by SKINNY (Los Angeles directing team).

“Take It Off” peaked at number 29 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs, at number 6 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 8 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 16 on the Spanish Airplay Chart, at number 21 on the Dutch Top 40, at number 81 on the Japan Hot 100 and at number 22 on the Belgian Ultratip 50 Flanders Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.