Kenny Chesney & Tim McGraw – Feel Like A Rock Star



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Feel Like a Rock Star
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Kenny Chesney & Tim McGraw
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Buddy Cannon
  • Album Name: Welcome to the Fishbowl
  • Release Date: April 2, 2012
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: BNA
  • Written By: Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Kenny Chesney & Tim McGraw – Feel Like A Rock Star Review

“Feel Like a Rock Star” is performed by American country singers Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw and taken from Kenny Chesney’s 15th studio album “Welcome to the Fishbowl”. It was released on 2 April, 2012 by BNA Records as the first single from his album. It was produced by Buddy Cannon, and written by Chris Tompkins and Rodney Clawson. It was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of American (RIAA) after sales of 500,000 copies in the United States alone.

“Feel Like a Rock Star” peaked at number 11 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, at number 40 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and at number 33 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.