Kelly Clarkson – Mr. Know It All



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Mr. Know It All
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Kelly Clarkson
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Dante Jones and Brian Kennedy
  • Album Name: Stronger
  • Release Date: 5 September, 2011
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Ester Dean, Dann Huff, Dante Jones and Brian Kennedy
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Kelly Clarkson – Mr. Know It All Review

The song “Mr. Know It All” is taken from Kelly Clarkson’s fifth studio album “Stronger”. It was released on 5 September, 2011 by RCA Records. It was produced and written by Ester Dean, Dann Huff, Dante Jones and Brian Kennedy. The official music video was released on 26 September, 2011, and was directed by Justin Francis. She has performed the song live on Stars for Free music Festival, on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, on The Ellen DeGeneres Show, on the The X Factor, on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon and on Saturday Night Live.

The song has received positive reviews from the music critics. Billboard noted that “Her lyrical point might be among sass or strength as followers have get to imagine from her , however musically , The song is a little bit softer ; rather than rock-focused strength , the song runs mid-tempo with variations of piano and subtle guitar strings”.

The song debuted at number 30 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 18 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 1 on the Gaon International Singles chart, at number 26 on the ARIA Singles chart, at number 4 on the UK Singles chart, at number 33 on the Japan Hot 100 chart and at number 11 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.