Kelly Clarkson – Dark Side



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Dark Side
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Kelly Clarkson
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Greg Kurstin
  • Album Name: Stronger
  • Release Date: October 24, 2011
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Alexander Geringas & Busbee
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Kelly Clarkson – Dark Side Review

“Dark Side” is taken from American singer Kelly Clarkson’s fifth studio album “Stronger”. It was released on 5 June, 2012 by RCA Records as the thrid single from her album. It was produced by produced by Greg Kurstin, and was written by busbee and Alexander Geringas. The official music video was released on 24 May, 2012 and was directed by Shane Drake.

She performed the song “Dark Side” at The Troubador in Los Angeles, VH1 Unplugged: Kelly Clarkson tv special, at the Billboard Music Awards 2012, on the Dancing with the Stars, in BBC Radios 1’s Live Lounge, at Wembley Stadium and on MuchMusic Video Awards 2012.

“Dark Side” peaked at number 56 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 17 on the Belgium Ultratip Flanders, at number 5 on the Denmark Airplay Chart, at number 42 on the Irish Singles Chart, at number 82 on the German Media Control AG, at number 3 on the Polish Airplay Top 5 Chart, at number 26 on the Scottish Singles Chart, at number 48 on the GAON International Singles Chart, at number 40 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 42 on the Billboard Hot 100 and at number 26 on the Canadian Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.