Keith Urban – For You



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: For You
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Keith Urban
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Dann Huff, Keith Urban
  • Album Name: Act of Valor: The Album
  • Release Date: 16 April 2012
  • Genre: Country, News
  • Record Label: 16 April 2012
  • Written By: Keith Urban, Monty Powell
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

 Keith Urban – For You Review

“For You” is performed by Australian country music recording artist Keith Urban and taken from the soundtrack album “Act of Valor: The Album”. It was released on April 16, 2012 by Capitol Records. It was produced by Keith Urban and Dann Huff, and written by Michael McDevitt and Keith Urban. The official music video was premiered in 2012 and directed by Scott Waugh.

Kevin John Coyne from “Country Universe” said that “he is sincere towards the song, but product is overblown and lyrics were not tasteful”. Billy Dukes of “Taste of Country” said that “the song is amazing because of its powerful tone”.

“For You” ranked at number 6 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, at number 55 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and at number 84 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.