Katy Perry – Circle the Drain



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Circle the Drain
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Katy Perry
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Chris “Tricky” Stewart
  • Album Name: Teenage Dream
  • Release Date: August 10, 2010
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Capitol
  • Written By: Chris “Tricky” Stewart
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Katy Perry – Circle the Drain Review

“Circle the Drain” is recorded by American recording artist Katy Perry and taken from her 3rd studio album “Teenage Dream”. It was released on 10 August, 2010 by Capitol Records as the album’s promotional single. It was produced by Christopher “Tricky” Stewart, and co-written by Katy Perry, Monte Neuble and Tricky Stewart.

Katy Perry performed the song during her California Dreams Tour and at “TD Garden”. “Circle the Drain” ranked at number 58 on US the Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 36 on the New Zealand RIANZ Singles Chart and at number 30 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.